The Districts of the TSPMA


The TSPMA is divided up into eight districts. Below is listed the District Name, District Director and the Systems included in that District. Use this list as a resource to get involved in district meetings.


First Tennessee District:

District Director: Phillip Graham- City of Greenville

Phone: (423) 787-8003

Email: grahamp@gcshools.net

Systems: Bristol, Carter, Cocke, Elizabethton, Green, Greenville, Hancock, Hamblen, Hawkins, Johnson, Kingsport, Newport, Rogersville, Sullivan, Unicoi and Washington


East Tennessee District

District Director: Larry McCroskey-Sevier County

Phone: (865) 453-4671

Email: larymccroskey@sevier.org

Systems: Alcoa, Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Clinton, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Lenoir City, Loudon, Maryville, Monroe, Morgan, Oak Ridge, Oneida, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sweetwater, Union, Tennessee School for the Blind


Southeast Tennessee District

Director: Hal Taylor - Cleveland City School

Phone: (423) 472-4140

Email: htaylor@clevelandschools.org

Systems: Athens, Bradley, Cleveland, Dayton, Etowah, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Richard



Upper Cumberland Tennessee District

Director: Robert Cooper - Fentress County School

Phone: (931-397-3308

E-mail: robert.cooper@fentressboe.com

Systems: Alvin C. York Institute, Bledsoe, Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Grundy, Jackson, Lebanon Special, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Sequatchie, Smith, summer, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White, Wilson


Mid-Cumberland Tennessee District

Director: Gerald Clifton - Dickson County Schools

Phone: (615) 40-5934

Email: gclifton@dcbe.org

Systems: Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Franklin Special, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Murfreesboro, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Tennessee School for the Blind, Williamson


South Central Tennessee District

Director: Ricky Bryant –Lincoln County

Phone: (931) 438-1486

Email: rbyrant@lcdoe.org

Systems: Bedford, Coffee, Fayetteville, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Manchester, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Tullahoma, Wayne


Northwest Tennessee District

Director: Wayne Reynold - Weakley County School

Phone: (731) 364-1284

Email: wayne.reynolds@wcsk12tn.net

Systems: Alamo, Bells, Benton, Bradford Special, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Dyersburg City, Gibson County Special, Henry, Hollow, Rock Bruceton Special, Humbolt, Huntingdon Special, Lake, McKenzie Special, Milan Special, Obion, Paris Special, South Carroll Special, Trenton Special, Union, Weakly, West Carroll Special


Southwest Tennessee District

Director: Randy Hill

Phone: (731) 609-1973

Email: hillr4@hardemancoutyschools.org

Systems: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Lexington, Madison, McNairy, Memphis, Memphis University, Tipton, Shelby, West Tennessee School for the Deaf